843.388.4939 966 Houston Northcutt Blvd, Suite H
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Testimonials

  • Submit Your Review
Call for Prices
Dr. Sonny O Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 25 reviews
966 Houston Northcutt Blvd, Suite H Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843.388.4939

First doctor I ever had give me a facial injections

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 20, 2020

He was the first doctor I ever had give me a facial injections. Filler and Botox nine years ago and I have been incredibly happy and he and his staff are friendly and explain everything and he knows how to give you the best results and what products will work best for each individual. I can’t give a high enough recommendation but five star all the way

by

Highly Recommend!

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 10, 2020

Dr. O and his staff were amazing to work with. Everyone was always very professional and answered any question I had. Dr. O and his staff truly care for each patient. I had a breast augmentation performed and am absolutely ecstatic with my results! I had a special circumstance come up with a pre-existing heart condition and Dr. O and his staff worked with me to make sure I was fully taken care of. When it is time for me to have my breasts re-done in 10-12 years, I plan to have Dr. O do them again! I highly recommend Dr. O for any cosmetic procedure you are considering!

by

Professional All the Way with Caring Followup and Great Results

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 9, 2020

65 years old, very pronounced turkey neck and virtually no jaw line left on profile. lots of mid face sagging also. Dr. O and his staff were, at all times, courteous, professional and caring. I am very happy with the outcome. Many people who have known me a long time have said I looked really rested and pretty. Its the result I wanted, not obvious surgery but just look more rested, younger and prettier. No pain after surgery at all, very little bruising, minimal swelling. I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure.

by

I have been so pleased with Dr.O and his staff!

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 9, 2020

I have been so pleased with Dr.O and his staff! I had a breast augmentation and it has exceeded my expectations. The process from start to finish was hassle-free, quick, and I was treated with such respect. They even accommodated my schedule at the last minute to fit me in for surgery. I never felt pressured and always felt reassured I was making a great decision.

by

Superb work

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 25, 2019

Professionalism, knowledgeable and attentive staff, superb work and consistent followup.

by

Amazing results

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 20, 2019

Dr. O and his staff make every effort to make their clients feel special. You leave after each encounter feeling like you are their most important client and concern. Additionally, the results they provide are nothing short of amazing; i had almost immediate recovery and minimum pain. Because of the amazing results I have been approached often by others in hiring who was my doctor. I have been quite profuse in my recommendations of Dr. O. I will continue to rely on his services as long as he practices.

by

He is very professional

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 16, 2019

I have had wonderful results with Dr Sonny O. He is very professional and has helped me achieve the results I wanted.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Sonny O!

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Sonny O – well, how can one explain the feelings a woman has when he has given her back 10 years of youth!!! I highly recommend Dr. Sonny O! You will find he has the best staff I have even experienced in a medical office! Thank you so much Dr. O

by

A trusted name in Charleston

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 13, 2019

A trusted name in Charleston, Dr. Sonny O is who I recommend for natural results that allow you to feel like your best self. The team is a delight. Supportive and full of knowledge about the services and products.

by

I have heard good things about Dr O.

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 12, 2019

I have heard good things about Dr O.

by

“A doctor that had the best bedside manner”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 11, 2019

I had breast replacement surgery with Doctor O. I have NEVER experienced a more professional staff and a doctor that had the best bedside manner. I feel so lucky to have found them! I would highly recommend Doctor O and his staff❣️

by

“Dr O recommended ways to achieve those results but with realistic expectations”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on August 27, 2019

Dr O and his nurse Kylene are wonderful. They both care about there patients and making sure your expectations are met. Prior to the procedure you will have an in depth consultation. I loved how Dr O listened to my wants and concerns. He recommended ways to achieve those results but with realistic expectations. Due to all the information I received I was able to make a well informed decision. I had a breast lift and tummy tuck. My results were amazing without any complications post procedure. Kylene was there 100% to follow up and address any questions I had during my recovery. I felt very much thought of and cared for. That was 4 years ago and I am still very happy with my results. I am super excited to return to discuss an upper eye lift, lower face and neck lift. I am confident Dr. O will do wonders in helping me look more youthful and refreshed. His practice offers many treatment options. I would highly recommend Dr. O and his team to anyone wanting to look and feel better about themselves .

by

“I would definitely recommend Dr. O and Timeless Lift for anyone that wants to look and feel better”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on July 21, 2019

I was very happy to meet the staff at Timeless You. They were very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. O and Timeless Lift for anyone that wants to look and feel better.

by

“My experience with Dr. Sonny O and his staff was wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on June 20, 2019

My experience with Dr. Sonny O and his staff was wonderful. I received great results with my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Sonny O and his fabulous staff.

by

“I was in good hands”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on April 22, 2019

From the minute I walked into his office I felt this was the right place to be. The compassion that his staff showed me was nothing I had ever experienced. When Dr. O came into the room he reassured me that I was in good hands.

by

“Dr. Sonny O provided me with a very natural looking neck lift”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on March 12, 2019

Dr. Sonny O provided me with a very natural looking neck lift. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. O is very caring and wants the best for his patients. He and his staff provided excellent after care. I would recommend Dr. O to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.

by

“The results of my IPL’s are amazing and I could not be happier!”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on February 19, 2019

I am extremely happy with the entire process. Dr. Sonny O and his staff were extremely friendly, professional and supportive. Every visit the staff and nurses were awesome and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Dr Sonny O is excellent! I would recommend to anyone. The results of my IPL’s are amazing and I could not be happier!

by

“I am 68, in good health and pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on January 26, 2019

I recently had a neck lift. I am 68, in good health and pleased with the results. It’s fun to pull my hair up and wear v necks!

by

“Almost 5 years post surgery and I am still loving the results”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on December 9, 2018

Almost 5 years post surgery and I am still loving the results. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr.O!

by

“A surgeon with an artists touch”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on November 30, 2018

I am a nervous nellie when it comes to any type of procedure. I get nervous about the process and the result…well at least that is how I was. Dr. O and his staff always make me feel comfortable and they let me know exactly what to expect and what not to expect. Now I walk in and out with confidence. If you want a surgeon with an artists touch please schedule. You will regret waiting! I have had major stuff to lip aug and every time I am super happy…and everyone asks why I don’t age.

by

“Absolutely a good choice!”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on October 19, 2018

Absolutely a good choice! I had a facial tumor and was not comfortable with previous dermatologist, so I asked my doctor friend for recommendation. Dr. Sonny O was recommended and I was able to get surgery on the day of visiting. The procedure was very smooth and the pathology report was benign. The most impressive of all, my scar went unnoticed when I went to a party after two weeks of surgery!!! The doctor and the staff of the office are all very accommodating and friendly, absolutely love them!

by

“My results are amazing. My confidence is back.”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on September 22, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sonny O and the staff. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left I couldn’t have been happier with the care. My results are amazing. My confidence is back. It was good to get my options as I wasn’t ready for surgery and the face tite procedure gave me exactly what I was hoping for.

by

“Awesome Doctor and staff”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on July 11, 2016

Awesome Doctor and staff. Very comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. I’m glad I had my procedure and if your thinking about having something done. Do it!!!

by

“Talented Surgeon who makes you look the way you feel”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on June 21, 2016

Talented Surgeon who makes you look the way you feel. I always avoided the camera and now I embrace it. The staff puts your mind at ease and is always available to answer any questions.

by

“Dr. Sonny O is a wonderful doctor”

5 5 Star Rating -
Written on May 25, 2016

Dr. Sonny O is a wonderful doctor. His staff holds your hand every step of the way where they instantly make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Sonny O is my first choice when considering any type of plastic surgery.

by

Contact
I agree to the Terms of Use*
Our Location Location Map Image
, , Mount Pleasant, SC

Our practice is monitoring the Coronavirus situation closely and is taking all necessary precautions to protect our patients and staff. We will continue to care for our patients throughout the crisis and are strictly adhering to the guidelines set by the CDC. To schedule a virtual consultation, please call our office at: 843.388.4939.

Together we will focus on remaining healthy!

Thank you!
Dr. Sonny O